Jane Lofton,
Conference Chair

jane@lofton.com
jlofton@lvusd.org
janelofton.jpg
fffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Rosemarie Bernier,
President-Elect, Keynote Speakers

rbernier@lausd.net

Rosemarie-Bernier.jpg
Laura Graff,
Workshops Co-Chair

lkgraff@sbcglobal.net
headshot_2009-04-21_20-55-16.jpg

Fran Zimmermann,
Workshops Co-Chair
fzimmermann@yahoo.com

fran.jpg
Caroline Gill,
Author Co-Chair
ce.gill@verizon.net
DSC01583.jpg

Nancy Reich,
Author Co-Chair
nancy.reich@lausd.net

nancy.jpg
Joan Kramer,
Concurrent Sessions Co-Chair
turtleflower@earthlink.net
Joan_Kramer.JPG

Ellen Whelpton,
Concurrent Sessions Co-Chair
whlptn@aol.com

Ellen_Whelpton.jpg
Amber Claflin,
Author Brunch
amber@drpaonline.org
Amber_-_300dpi-2.JPG

Marie Slim,
Social Networking Ringleader
sraslim@sbcglobal.net

marie_slim_headshot_CSLA.jpg
Pam Oehlman,
Hospitality
PJOehlman@aol.com
pam.jpg

Barbara Duffy,
Hospitality

barbara_duffy.jpg
Randy De Jong,
Poster Sessions
jdejong@bak.rr.com
Randy_de_Jong.jpg

Mark Bobrosky,
Publications Editor
mbobrask@lausd.net

M.JPG
Theo Palmer,
Facilitators & Presenter Evaluations
bookwoman42@att.net
2972_1109850277556_1565827542_30262711_3921823_n.jpg

Yvonne Weinstein,
Book Cart Drill Teams
mrsweinstein@fastmail.fm

noid00065.jpg
Becky Johnston,
On-Site AV
rebecca_johnston@redlands.k12.ca.us
Becky1.gif

Jeanne Nelson,
On-Site AV
porschej@dishmail.net

Jeanne_Nelson.jpg
Marlin More,
On-Site Registration
marlin.more@lausd.net
mmore.jpg

Rochelle Arsenault,
On-Site Registration
rochelle.arsenault@lausd.net

Rochelle_Infotech_crop.jpg
John McGinnis,
President's Reception
mcginnis1124@mac.com
Happy_face_svg.jpg

Barbara Jeffus,
President's Reception
bjeffus@cde.ca.gov

BarbaraJeffus.jpg
Sharon Haupt,
CYRM
shaupt@charter.net
Sharon_2.JPG

Sandra Yoon,
Ex Officio
yoons@bcsd.com

Yoon_107.jpg
Deb Stanley,
Ex Officio
debstanley550@mac.com
deb.png

The Happy Face Image is a
Public Domain Image used from:
http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Happy_face.svg



















DSC02371.JPG







#csla2009 More Marlin on Twitpic


DSC02373.JPG